Thursday, April 8, 2010

Here, five is not crowd

Five eminent insturment players, Abhijeet Banerjee (Tabla), Somnath Roy (Ghatam), Rajshekhar (Mursing), Apurva Lal Manna (Pakhawaj) and Hare Krishna Haldar (Khol) enthralled the audience with their "Yugalbandi" on the second night of the Sankat Mochan Music Festival in Varanasi on April 4, 2010.
Photo: Samrat

No comments:

Post a Comment