Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Western Railway swimmers rule the DLW pool

Western Railway (WR) emerged overall champions in the 51st All India Railway Aquatic Championship at DLW Swimming Pool in Varanasi on July 23, 2010.
WR's swimmer Merywn Chen was declared overall individual champion.
Diesel Locomotive Works (DLW) General Manager KK Saxena gave away the prizes.

No comments:

Post a Comment